Thanks to the blogosphere I have found a solution to decrease hostility within my friend group. Considering the fact that it is St. Patrick’s Day weekend and I am still writing my blog at 10:00 at night, you can only imagine how tense my friend group is as they impatiently wait for me to finish my blog so we can watch a “holiday themed movie”. As I was perusing the blogs I came across an article called “Trans fats linked to acting like a jerk” http://grist.org/list/trans-fats-linked-to-aggressive-behavior/ where I learned that through consuming trans fats people well, act like jerks. Unsaturated fats are found in processed foods (aka our cafeteria) which leads to aggressive behavior. No wonder why that ladies man (MATT SCHRIEBER) always throws me in the trashcan! I assume he consumes a lot of those too considering the size of his enormous rear end. I’m not kidding, If you have ever see him in his stupid khakis you totally know what I am talking about. Point being, maybe if my sociology professor (JESSICA EPSTEIN) would only cook my friends some of her yummy vegan food on Friday nights then I wouldn’t have to endure their aggressive glares as I slaved over my blog. Just some food for thought =)  

